The club is run by a volunteer committee who are elected each year at the AGM.

Chairman: Mr Ian Warnecke – 2E0DUE

Vice Chairman: Mr John Hislop – G7OHO

Secretary: Mr Ian Lowe – G0PDZ

Treasurer: Mr Matt Payne – M0LMK/KI5GXV

Events Manager: Mr Clive Wills – 2EOFZL

Equipment and Project Officer: Mr Matt Payne – M0MLK

Training Officers: Mr John Hislop and Mr Matt Payne

Members Representative: Mr Phil Challans – 2E0PGC

President: (Unappointed)